find your perfect postgrad program
Search our Database of 30,000 Courses

March 24, 2021

University of Strathclyde has 5 Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships

University of StrathclydeThe University of Strathclyde is delighted to be offering five distance learning scholarships to applicants from eligible Commonwealth countries wishing to study the MSc in Prosthetic/Orthotic Rehabilitation Studies or the MSc in Rehabilitation Studies in September 2021.

Successful applicants to the prestigious Commonwealth Scholarships funding scheme will receive full payment of all course tuition fees for the duration of their three-year distance learning MSc course.

To be eligible to apply for a Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarship, students must:

  • Be a citizen of or have been granted refugee status by an eligible Commonwealth country, or be a British Protected Person.
  • Be permanently resident in an eligible Commonwealth country.
  • Hold a first degree of at least upper second class (2:1) standard.
  • Be unable to afford to study the masters without the scholarship.

Eligible countries for the Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships at the University of Strathclyde are: Bangladesh, Cameroon, Eswatini, The Gambia, Ghana, Guyana, India, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, The Gambia, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu and Zambia.

The deadline for applications is Monday 26th April 2021.

Find out more about Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships at the University of Strathclyde.

Looking for funding for postgraduate studies? Check out the exclusive bursaries on offer from Postgrad Solutions.  

Content added on 24th March 2021. 

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter.

Most Popular News